New Look Clean
local carpet cleaner
Restoring your
floors & soft furnishings
since 2007
cleaning services near me
New Look Clean
local carpet cleaner
Providing services for
residential & commercial
clients
cleaning services near me
New Look Clean
local carpet cleaner
Fully
insured & trained
with industry recognised qualifications
cleaning services near me
New Look Clean
local carpet cleaner
We support
NO to PFAS
chemicals
cleaning services near me

A Selection of Genuine Reviews From Google

Brilliant service from beginning to end. Communication with Jason was great and I’m very happy with the end result. His knowledge is fantastic and I would certainly recommend his services.

Emma Smith Avatar Emma Smith
18 March 2024

I recently had Jason to clean the grout in my home on all of the flooring downstairs. The experience was professional & perfect from start to finish, he exhibited professionalism, expertise, and a genuine commitment to delivering top-notch service. The first thing that struck me was his attention to detail during the initial assessment. He meticulously examined the grout lines, identifying areas of concern and explaining his approach to cleaning them. His knowledge and confidence immediately put me at ease. When it came time to execute the cleaning, he worked diligently and efficiently, employing advanced techniques and high-quality products to achieve remarkable results. The transformation was brilliant – years of dirt and grime were lifted away, revealing clean, bright grout lines that looked brand new. Throughout the process, he maintained open communication, keeping me informed of his progress and addressing any questions or concerns I had. His friendly demeanor and professionalism made the entire experience pleasant and stress-free. Would absolutely recommend Jason to have your professional cleaning done by!

Jane Hadley Avatar Jane Hadley
14 March 2024

I recently had my luxury vinyl tile flooring deep cleaned and re-sealed by Jason. Before, it was looking tired and scuffed, and I’d been thinking of replacing it. I decided to go for the more expensive, longer lasting of two options suggested by Jason – a deep clean and re-seal with a matt polyurethane product with an est. 10 year life span. I wasn’t sure how much difference it would make, but Jason was helpful and responsive with information to help me decide to give it a go. I’m so pleased with the results as it has made a big difference to the floor, which looks almost like new. The dark ‘grout’ (dirt) lines at the edges of my LVT planks are gone, and the tiles look warmer and brighter. The matt coating is lovely, and the scuffs, which were obvious before, have blended and aren’t noticeable. They are there if you get up close, but they don’t detract from the overall appearance of the floor now. I hope this review is helpful if you’re thinking of giving this option (and Jason) a try.

Ruth Hind Avatar Ruth Hind
14 February 2024

Jason did a fantastic job of cleaning our LVT floor that runs throughout the downstairs of our house. It was a decent sized area and the floor was filthy as we’d unknowingly been using the wrong products and tools to try and keep it clean. Adding a GSD into the mix it’s fair to say it wasn’t in the best condition. Before and after pics wouldn’t do it justice, but we’d have Jason back in a heartbeat. He’s friendly, thorough and tidy. Job well done. Thanks!

Sharon G Avatar Sharon G
15 November 2023

Hi, Jason came to clean 2 sofas for me, one upholstery and one leather. Some tricky stains were removed from the upholstery one and both look great. Would recommend *****

Charlotte Rose Avatar Charlotte Rose
11 November 2023

From the initial quote, Jason was extremely professional. We new exactly how it would all work and what it would cost. The price was reasonable and the finished job was like having a new floor. Very recommended.

Steve Brazier Avatar Steve Brazier
30 October 2023

We are delighted with the service from New Look Clean. The team provided exceptional service when we needed our office floor cleaned. The carpets look great and the team were highly professional and kept us informed throughout the process. We will definitely recommend their services and plan to use them again in the future.

Peppermill Interiors Avatar Peppermill Interiors
24 October 2023

Our village hall curtains had not been cleaned for many years. After sanding of the wooden floors we added to the years of dust. Jason came along and gave a deep clean with the curtains (large, stage curtains) in situ we were very pleased with the results and highly recommend.

Phil Mill Avatar Phil Mill
19 September 2023

Jason literally saved me a fortune by professionally cleaning all the carpets in my rental property, making them look and smell brand new again. Very friendly and polite, would not hesitate to recommend.

tracey loveland Avatar tracey loveland
15 September 2023

Cannot recommend highly enough, everything was 100%. The care for furniture was fabulous, the results were fantastic. Jason was very polite and answered any queries, on time and efficient. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Have recommend to family and friends.

Kelly Chivers Avatar Kelly Chivers
8 September 2023

A bit of an unusual review. I had booked Jason to clean my newly purchased house. On the day we got the keys we walked in to find the seller had taken all the carpets. New look clean arrived to clean the carpets that should have been in the house (nightmare!!) Jason was amazing and at no point asked for the money. He even offered to help me move things around my bomb site of a house, and also messaged me a number for a local carpet company… This guy is the kind of supplier everyone should want to work with. I can only recommend him as a person because I had no carpets to clean 🙁 But he made a stressful time a little easier.

Steve Walker Avatar Steve Walker
29 August 2023

Booked a carpet clean. Professional and thorough. Really pleased with the end result. Would definitely recommend. Photo doesn’t do it justice as it’s quite dark, but it looks brand new. Thank you very much!

Kate O'Connor Avatar Kate O’Connor
24 August 2023

Jason arrived on time. He worked hard and enthusiastically to ensure our hall, stair and landing carpet was cleaned thoroughly and provided an excellent service. He was polite and friendly and I have no hesitation in recommending him to other customers.

Neil Avatar Neil
17 May 2023

I’ve used New Look Clean for many years and I am always happy with the level of service I receive & an excellent job is always done. I would highly recommend them

Sarah Tidmarsh Avatar Sarah Tidmarsh
3 May 2023
Scroll to Top